Hamilton County Sheriff’s Office-12 Most Wanted Full List

Edward Dewayne Duckett David Lebron Ray Robbie Jermaine Reed Otis Lloyd Hill

Mickey Eugene Mcclure Howard Eugene Cheaves Imari Glover Kevin Laque Carnes

Lorenzo Jr Jarrett Darrius Marquis Buchanon James Michael Broadard Timmy Peters

If seen, please contact the Hamilton County Sheriff’s Office at: (423) 209-7140 or (423) 622-0022

All wanted fugitives should be considered armed and dangerous. Never attempt to apprehend a fugitive, always call the police.